Twitter

Beer Suggestions:

3rd Birthday Comp T&C!

Mailing List:

Gig List - June 2014

Supporting Norfolk Broads Holidays

JULY & AUGUST LISTINGS:

                        Friday 25th July - The Dirigibles 8pm

Bespoke Rock n Roll


Sunday 27th July - Penguins Go Pop! 3pm

Back from the 80?s classic tunes!


Monday 4th August ? Jazz at the Tap 8pm

Norwich Jazz Jam featuring Lee Vasey


Friday 1st August- Murphy's Lore 8pm

Irish Folk Rock


Sunday 3rd August ? Don't Spook The Horse 3pm

Superb Neil Young Tribute Band


Monday 4th August ? Jazz at the Tap 8pm

Norwich Jazz Jam featuring Lee Vasey


Thursday 7th August- Gareth?s Big Fat Cat Tap Quiz 8pm

£1pp, max 8 per team + Free nibbles!


Friday 8th August ? Banjaxeld 8pm

Country Blues + Reggae


Sunday 10th August - The Bunkadoos 8pm

Rock and Pop Classics


Monday 11th August - Jazz at the Tap 8pm

Norwich Jazz Jam featuring Lee Vasey


Friday 15th August - The Collective 8pm

Rock, Pop and Soul


Sunday 17th August ? TBC!


Monday 18th August - Jazz at the Tap 8pm

Norwich Jazz Jam featuring Lee Vasey


Thursday 21st August - Gareth?s Big Fat Cat Tap Quiz 8pm

£1pp, max 8 per team + Free nibbles!


Friday 22nd August- We Ghosts 8pm

Anglo Swedish Acoustica


 Sunday 24th August ? The He Hews 3pm

Superb Street/Busking Band


Saturday 23rd August- Monday 25th August

Jump aboard the FAT CAT FUN BUS this Bank Holiday and experience 3 Fat Cat pubs with one ticket.


Monday 25th August - Jazz at the Tap 8pm

Norwich Jazz Jam featuring Lee Vasey


Friday 29th August ? The Cleaving Heevages 8pm

Saucy Sixpiece with a twist on your favourite classics


Sunday 31st August ? The Lovin' Handful 3pm

Americana skiffle band






Content & Design Fat Cat Inns Limited 2013
Terms of Use

Beers Now On:

Abv: %


info@fatcattap.co.uk
TERMS AND CONDITIONS 3rd Anniversary giveaway.pdf

01603 413153

Beers on Handpump:

Fat Cat Bitter No. 3  3.7%  L

Fat Cat Honey Ale  4.3% L

Fat Cat Wild Cat 5% L

Fat Cat PINK Wheat Beer 4.7% L

Harvieston Bitter & Twisted 3.8% L

Woodforde?s Royal Norfolk 4.1% M

Nelson?s Powder Monkey 4.1% M/D

Derby - Business As Usual 4.1% L

Dark Star Hophead 3.8% L

Beers on Gravity:

Fat Cat Marmalade 5.5% M

Adnams Bitter 3.7% M

Oakham Ales Bishops Farewell 4.6% L

Crouch Vale Yakima Gold 4.0% L

FatCat Porter 4.7% D

Oakhams Hawse Buckler Dark 5.6% D

Dark Star ?CAMRA? A.P.A 4.7% L

Oakham Ales Green Devil 6% L

Green Jack Summer Dream 4%

Green Jack Maheer I.P.A 5.8% M/L

Oakhams Inferno 4% L

Oakhams JHB 3.8%

L = light / M = Medium / D = Dark Beer